#4: Poundland Printed Glass Jar Candle review – Cotton Fresh

I just felt like this product deserved a review on my blog. This ‘cotton fresh’ scented candle from Poundland smells amazing. It’s sweet but not sickly, and it’s strong enough to make a room smell good the moment you open the door. I kept catching whiffs of it throughout the day and trying to remember what soap product I had used that smelled so nice when I realised it was this little candle! Really pleased with this purchase.

Price: £1
Rating: 9/10
Would I buy again? Yes!

One thought on “#4: Poundland Printed Glass Jar Candle review – Cotton Fresh

Leave a Reply

